You Mean More to Me Than Cs

Everything Possible and Impossible

cecka

“I win!” I jumped up and run to the chalk-drawn line to pick up both Jacob’s and my chains of C’s. They were both mine now, I was the winner and my six year old heart was bubbling with excitement.

“No, you didn’t!” Jacob shouted. “My chain was closer to the line!”

“No, it wasn’t!” I spat back. “Mine was closer, I won and you are a sore loser!” I yelled clutching the treasure in my hand.

“Give it back!” shouted Jacob and ran towards me. I picked up all my Cs of the grey tile floor and dashed for an exit out of the tower block. Suddenly I felt something under my foot. Crunch! Jacob and I both froze. I moved my foot and we both stared at the pile of broken pieces.

View original post 1,700 more words

About giasuniverse

I am compelled to create, I now realize that this is a gift from God, I want to make him happy by sharing it with others. My aim is to bring enjoyment to people, and help in any way I can. I wish to know and do many things. Some of them I do and others I do in my imaginary life. A life long learner, a truth seeker, a philosopher, a dreamer, an adventurer, an artist, and a writer on this wonderful journey called life.

Please leave your thoughts and comments

