Forbidden Laugh

Everything Possible and Impossible

pooping cat

My father loves to laugh. If there is a funny scene in a movie, or if something funny happens, he laughs so hard that tears stream down his face, and when you hear him laughing like that, you can’t help but laugh too even though, you missed the funny scene. If something happens to his wife, kids, friends, neighbors etc. – it’s funny. However, if it happens to him – it is not funny, and nobody is allowed to laugh. If you do, you are sure to face his wrath.

One morning, as I was waking up in our two bed flat in Prague, I heard my father yelling in the bathroom. I moved closer to my bedroom door and cracked it open, so I could hear what he was mad about without him seeing me, because whatever it was, I would surely get told off for it.

View original post 551 more words

About giasuniverse

I am compelled to create, I now realize that this is a gift from God, I want to make him happy by sharing it with others. My aim is to bring enjoyment to people, and help in any way I can. I wish to know and do many things. Some of them I do and others I do in my imaginary life. A life long learner, a truth seeker, a philosopher, a dreamer, an adventurer, an artist, and a writer on this wonderful journey called life.

Please leave your thoughts and comments

